ad adventurum

I’m not new to knitting, reading or photography – and I’ve been looking for a forum to share my musings. This is my way of reaching out friends, both in as well outside of the crafting world, I have decided to post my explorations, procratstinations and imaginations, while trying to be creative. I’m looking forward to explore new skills, new projects and new adventures. 2011, let’s make it a great one!

One thought on “ad adventurum

  1. Interesting hobbies. Quite creative indeed. One has to venture and wait for the response or result. Any way a good outlook into the future.

Share your thoughts

