Look what I came across!

I guess I started this blog just in time, because I found this: 2nd Annual Knitting and Crochet Blog Week!

2nd annual Knitting and Crochet Week

This should be fun! I did peek at the daily themes so I can use the lovely weather and get some photography done ahead of time. This will be a pretty neat way to see what other knitters and bloggers have experienced and created in the world of knitting. Kind of like the friend activity page on Ravelry, only even more comprehensive. Speaking of adding friends and seeing friend activity, I tend to add people if I like their projects, their photography or their designs – something that impresses and inspires me. There are so many creative people on Ravelry!

One Comment

Share your thoughts

