Trillian

My second Strickmich! pattern (after 22.5 degrees) – Maltina keeps finding ways to design interesting and different garter stitch shawls. This one is knitted side-to-side, with a YO-K2TOG edging. I offered to knit a shawl for my friend Ulrike, and she chose a lovely skein of Wollmeise 100% in Mitternacht. Trillian is a really fast and easy knit – lots of squishy garter stitch – and I would have been finished this project quickly if I hadn’t been procrastinating.

Trillian

Trillian

Trillian edging

One thought on “Trillian

Share your thoughts

