Here goes nothing

I’ll be switching my Flickr address (i.e. that thing with the many numbers before the link to the photos) to my own personal Flickr address. I’ve looked through the forums, and it seems that all the existing links should still work. Otherwise this would be a bit of a nightmare – I’d have to fix all the photo links on the blog, on my Ravelry project pages and forum post, and worst of all, all of my stash photographs would have to be relinked. Okay, it wouldn’t be a bit of a nightmare – it would be a total nightmare.

I’m crossing my fingers and toes that everything will work out ok. So bear with me if things are a bit wonky over the next few days. And I’ll maybe try out a new theme for size, or customize the header. If you have any improvement suggestions, please let me know!

Share your thoughts

