Oh, Han Solo

Who doesn’t like Han Solo? Even if he is a “stuck up, half-witted, scruffy looking nerf herder.” Don’t believe me?

Awesome image, right? This one is part of a whole series of behind-the-scenes images released from “The Empire Strikes Back.” Thank you Geektroverted for putting these up! These three are my favorites:

This love affair between the two of us can never last… (Darth Vader and his director) Love this one!
Yes, Anthony Daniels talked about how hot his C3PO outfit was. “Sir, If I may venture an opinion… ” … this outfit is just too hot! (paraphrased)
Why, a little carbonite freezing never hurt anyone
3 thoughts on “Oh, Han Solo

    • I find they are great “knitting movies” – I know them well enough that I don’t feel like I’m missing anything if I’m knitting a more complicated pattern, but it’s still fun to follow along. I’m more ambivalent about the new trilogy….

Share your thoughts

