Blipfoto icon

Project 365

You might have noticed that I’ve added a new page to the blog, called Project 365. In case you haven’t heard of this before, the idea behind Project 365 is that you take a photograph a day, for 365 days, or longer. It’s a way to record life around you, to function as a diary or to improve your photography skills.

I’ve tried to take a photograph a day few times before, mostly using this Project 365 app, but I usually fail after a few days. And then someone  on my Twitter feed started talking about how they really like Blipfoto, and how easy to use their app is. So, I’m giving it a shot in the hopes that I’ll make it this time, even if I’m not starting on January 1st. I’m really liking it so far, although I’m also trying out 365projectorg.com, to see how versatile it is. And apart from that, I’m also using Flickr so I’ll be posting my photographs to the Project 365 pool. So, let’s see how that goes. In the meanwhile, you’ll also find my Project 365 photographs on their own page. Let me know what you think!

1/24/13: Deserted
1/24/13: Deserted

5 thoughts on “Project 365

Share your thoughts

